Guests of honour




Opening speeches by our guests of honour

Presented with kind permission from Norman Fairclough, Gunther Kress, Teun van Dijk, Theo van Leeuwen and Ruth Wodak.

© Ilona Scharree, Amsterdam for CDA20+ Symposium 2014. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without the written permission of the page author